Meet Our Board of Directors 

Amy Hanna - Chair
Vice President
Beth Kiggins - Vice Chair
Instructional Technologist and Asst. Professor
University of Indianapolis
Carol Richards, CPA - Treasurer
Wagner & Richards, CPAs
Kristi Trinkle- Secretary
Strategy Consultant
Eli Lilly & Company
Jennifer Baker
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
Debbie Curts
Underwriting Consultant/Medical Underwriter
Ann Kavalec
Vice President, Corporate Banking
Busey Bank
Julianna Morales
Sr. Financial Advisor
BMO Harris Financial Advisors
Ashley Newsom
Ellen Roberts
Victor Schneider
Manager Engine Certification
Cummins Engine Company, Inc.
Michelle Scott